Termination

How can I delete / cancel my luckycloud account?


It's a pity that you want to leave us. 
If you have any problems using or understanding the service, please feel free to call us at +49 30 814 570 920 or email us with your challenges and we will work with you to resolve them. We are very happy to help you.
Since we support the "right to be forgotten", at the time of cancellation all your data as well as invoices and time credits, if any, will be automatically and irrevocably deleted from our servers.



You want to cancel your luckycloud test account?


If you have a luckycloud test account, you can cancel your account at any time with immediate effect and delete it irrevocably, or simply let it expire. A trial account will be automatically and irrevocably deleted after the 14 day trial period.


If you wish to cancel a trial account, please proceed as follows:

  1. please log in to your luckycloud customer dashboard and scroll to the very bottom. 
  2. click the button "cancel luckycloud account".
  3. please confirm the cancellation with your password in the opened modal and click the button "cancel luckycloud account".



You want to cancel your paid luckycloud account?


You can cancel your luckycloud account at any time and delete it immediately and irrevocably, or cancel it at the end of your currently booked time credit and then delete it irrevocably as planned.


If you wish to cancel one, please follow these steps:
1. Please log into your luckycloud customer dashboard and scroll to the very bottom. 
2. Please choose one of the two ways to cancel.
--> luckycloud Account Cancel at end of time credit and then delete irrevocably scheduled.
--> cancel luckycloud account with immediate effect and delete irrevocably. 

  1. now click the button "cancel luckycloud account".  
  2. please confirm the cancellation with your password in the opened modal and click the button "cancel luckycloud account".



You want to cancel your luckycloud cancellation again?


If you wish to cancel your luckycloud cancellation, you can do so up to the time of cancellation by clicking the "cancel luckycloud account cancellation" button.
If you wish to cancel your luckycloud cancellation again, please proceed as follows:

  1. please log in to your luckycloud customer dashboard and scroll to the very bottom. 
  2. click the button "cancel luckycloud account cancellation".

We want to understand why you want to leave us. This will allow us to improve our services in the future and better tailor them to customer needs.

We would greatly appreciate a short feedback/feedback to from you.